back to home
        About Us  Markets  Services  Locations  Careers Contact  
 


   
Office 3, 52-B, Dmytrivska str. Kyiv, Ukraine - View Larger Map


         Interallis Group
         Contact info  

 CYPRUS
INTERALLIS GROUP Ltd.
15, Themistokli Dervi
Margarita House
1066 Nicosia, Cyprus
P.O. Box 21122
1502 Nicosia, Cyprus
t +357 22 257560
t +357 22 257577
f +357 22 669650
cyprus@interallis.com

 

GREECE
INTERALLIS HELLAS Ltd.
3rd Klm.Sindos-Halastra
P.O.Box 129, P.C. 57400
Sindos, Greece
t: + 30 2311 801100
f: + 30 2311 801190
greece@interallis.com

 

SERBIA
INTERALLIS CHEMICALS Ltd.
27a Neznanog junaka Str.
11040 Belgrade, Serbia
t +381 11 3679 230
f +381 11 3679 231
serbia@interallis.com

 

 ROMANIA
INTERALLIS CHEMICALS Ltd.
38 Gramont str.,
040182 - Bucharest, Romania
6th floor, office 1
t +4 021 200 94 20
f +4 021 250 11 25
romania@interallis.com

 

 CROATIA
INTERALLIS CHEMICALS Ltd.
Slavonska avenija 26/9
10 000 Zagreb - Croatia
t +385 (0)1 6396 300
f +385 (0)1 6396 301
croatia@interallis.com

 

 UKRAINE
INTERALLIS CHEMICALS Ltd.
Office 3, 52-B, Dmytrivska str.
Kyiv, 01054, Ukraine
t +380 44 5857 990 (1)
f +380 44 5857 992
ukraine@interallis.com

 

INTERALLIS PARTNERS
Albania

INTERALIA Ltd.
P.o.Box 60518, 57001 Thessaloniki - Greece
t +30 231 6007065
f +30 231 6007066
interalia@interalia.gr

F.Y.R.O.Macedonia
INTELCOM Ltd.
Dimitrija Cupovski 19/21 Str.
1000 Skopje, Former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia
t +389 2 3225 100
f +389 2 3110 208
info@intelcom.com.mk

Moldavia
INTERALLIS CHEMICALS Ltd.
38 Gramont str.,
040182 - Bucharest, Romania
6th floor, office 1
t +4 021 200 94 20
f +4 021 250 11 25
romania@interallis.com

Montenegro
INTERALLIS CHEMICALS Ltd.
27a Neznanog junaka Str.
11040 Belgrade, Serbia
t +381 11 3679 230
f +381 11 3679 231
serbia@interallis.com

  


Contact us

 

Name:


E-mail:


Subject:


Message:


Type verification image: